Get Special & Discounted Pricing

“The craft’s center of balance allows solo passengers to ride aggressively, yet, as the bow naturally rises with multiple passengers, delivers a softer ride for touring and towing. The Yamaha VX Deluxe almost flows from one action to the next and the watercraft holds stationary at startup. Easing around a tight dock area or launch ramp has never been easier or more intuitive.” – PersonalWatercraft.com

Your Silverline Powersports Rental includes:

  • Morning Delivery of your Jet Ski(s)
  • Up to 3 Life Jackets per Jet Ski
  • Trailer and Hitch
  • A Full Tank of Gas

Yamaha DVX Deluxe

Top Speed: 55 mph
Passengers: 3
Power: 110 hp @ 8,000 rpm

Base engine: Yamaha 1052cc
Drive / Propulsion: Jet drive
Engine type: I-4
Displacement: 1,052cc
Induction: Atmospheric

Length: 131.9 inches
Width: 48.0 inches
Dry Weight: 725 lbs
Engine: Four-cylinder DOHC EFI
Bore and Stroke: 76mm x 58mm
Compression Ratio: 11.4:1
Fuel Capacity: 18.5 gal.
Combined Stowage Capacity: 24.6 gal.

Q: Are there age restrictions?
A: All operators must be 21 years of age

Q: Do I need a license?
A: It is required by Nevada Law (NRS488.730.3) that any US and Canadian resident renting or driving a vessel in the state of Nevada is required to meet their home states boating safety requirements. Depending on what state you live in, you might need a Boater Education Card before you head out on the water. Various states have different laws that govern their residents. You may check your state requirements here.

Q: Do you have a cancellation policy?
A: Yes. All cancellations must be made at least 48 hours in advance. There are no refunds for any rentals cancelled with less than 48 hours notice.

Q: Are there other Requirements?
A: In order to rent a Jet Ski you will need to provide a valid State Issued Drivers License and Proof Of Automobile Insurance (including Liability, Comp, and Collision).

Q: What about food and other provisions?
A: You will want to bring snacks, drinks, sunscreen, and any water toys you might want to enjoy while on the water.

Q: Where can operators get a boating license?
A: Operators can get their boating license from any of the following:
ilearntoboat (https://www.ilearntoboat.com/)
Boat-ed.com (https://www.boat-ed.com/)
BOATERexam.com (https://www.boaterexam.com/)
BOATsmart! (https://www.boatsmartexam.com/)
BoatUS (FREE one) (https://www.boatus.org/nevada/)

Please Note: Anyone born after January 1, 1983 must complete a boating education course to operate a boat on Nevada’s Interstate waters. Nevada Department of Wildlife (https://www.ndow.org/)

Need More Info Before Booking? Call Now: 702-370-6332